To delete your data, you'll first need to login to My Account.
If you do not have a password or do not remember, you can reset it here.
Once logged in, choose Delete Your Data under Account Security in the left panel.
*PLEASE NOTE THAT IF YOU DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT, THIS WILL NOT ONLY DELETE YOUR INFORMATION, BUT IT WILL ALSO PERMANENTLY DELETE ANY PURCHASED LICENSES AS WELL AS ANY FILES THAT YOU HAVE SAVED TO SMARTDRAW ONLINE. THERE IS NO WAY TO RECOVER YOUR FILES AFTER YOU'VE DELETED YOUR ACCOUNT.*
Click Please Delete My Data to delete your information.