To delete your data, you must log in into My Account.
If you do not have a password or do not remember, you can reset it here.
Once logged in, click on Account Security:
Then click on "Delete Your Data:"
And follow the instructions there:
*PLEASE NOTE THAT IF YOU DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT, THIS WILL NOT ONLY DELETE YOUR INFORMATION, BUT IT WILL ALSO PERMANENTLY DELETE ANY PURCHASED LICENSES AS WELL AS ANY FILES THAT YOU HAVE SAVED TO SMARTDRAW ONLINE. THERE IS NO WAY TO RECOVER YOUR FILES AFTER YOU'VE DELETED YOUR ACCOUNT.*